Contact Us


Elaine Macy
Senior Vice President, Group Sales
P +1 949 719 3354 M +1 406 396 1516
emacy@preferredhotels.com

Danny Breatchel
Vice President, Group Sales
P +1 949 719 M +1 406 396 1516
dbreatchel@preferredhotels.com

Katy Gettinger Eagen
Vice President, Group Sales - Insurance & Financial Services
P +1 TBD M +1
kgettinger@preferredhotels.com

Bridget Henry
Director, PHGMeetings.com
P +1 312 542 9275 F +1 312 913 5124
bhenry@preferredhotels.com

Vincent Newman
Director, Group Sales - Corporate Projects
P +1 949 719 3321 F +1 949 221 3301
vnewman@preferredhotels.com
Concentration: Signature Events, Technical Development

Clarissa Pierson
Manager, Groups Sales Projects & Events
P +1 949 719 3389 M +1 949 302 8572
cpierson@preferredhotels.com

Sales Managers, North America:

Amy Butterfield
Director, Group Sales - Midwest & Incentive
P +1 858 454 4136 M +1 619 756 4846
abutterfield@preferredhotels.com
Territory: Incentive Houses - Midwest

Anne Chao
Director, Group Sales – Northeast & Pharmaceuticals
P +1 203 531 1521 M +1 203 388 5527
achao@preferredhotels.com
Territory: CT, MA, ME, NH, NJ, RI, VT

Christie (Weller) Pienaar
Senior Director, Group Sales - So. California & Southwest
P +1 619 228 9130 M +1 703 402 2069
cweller@preferredhotels.com
Territory: So. CA, HI, NV, NM, OK, TX, UT

Jennifer R. Collins
Senior Director, Group Sales - America West
P +1 916 570 3849 M +1 415 786 5749
jcollins@preferredhotels.com
Territory: AK, No. CA, CO, ID, MT, OR, WA, WY

Jerry Meng
Director, Group Sales - Southeast
P +1 602 595 1188 M +1 770 355 2952
jmeng@preferredhotels.com
Territory: AL, AR, AZ, FL, GA, LA, MS, TN
Select accounts in Toronto

Julia Carey
Director, Group Sales – New York & Sports
P +1 929 841 5243 M +1 917 887 2968
jcarey@preferredhotels.com
Territory: New York, Strategic Accounts

Kate Anthony
Director, Group Sales - MidAtlantic
P +1 703 876 2816 M +1 703 786 7763
kanthony@preferredhotels.com
Territory: DC, DE, MD, NC, PA, SC, VA, WV

Kate Nawracaj
Director, Group Sales - Midwest Corporations & Associations
P +1 733 685 9752 M +1 733 294 7990
knawracaj@preferredhotels.com
Territory: Chicago, Kansas City, IL, KS, MI, MN, WI

Kathy Corbo
Director, Group Sales - Midwest Corporations & Associations
P +1 312 542 9244 M +1 312 451 1304
kcorbo@preferredhotels.com
Territory: Chicago, IA, IL, IN, KY, MO, NB, ND, OH, SD

Michael P. DiRienzo
Director, Sales and Development - Historic Hotels
P +1 202 772 8337 M +1 202 360 0606
mdirienzo@preferredhotels.com
Territory: Greater Washington DC, Historic Hotels of America

Michelle Brunet
Director, Group Sales - Canada
P +1 416 690 7631 M +1 647 535 5095
mbrunet@preferredhotels.com
Territory: Canada

Winnie (Le) Tran
Manager, Group Sales - Inside Sales
P +1 949 719 3356 M +1 626 272 0301
wtran@preferredhotels.com
Concentration: Inside Sales, I Prefer Planner Program, Newsletters

Group Sales Support, Europe

Patricia Fidalgo
Director, Group Sales – Group Desk Europe & Middle East
P +44 (0) 20 7440 0320 F +44 (0) 20 7440 0325
pfidalgo@preferredhotels.com
Supports: Nic Wood, Tessa Whalley

Anna Mora
Coordinator Group Sales - Europe
P +44 (0) 20 7440 0320 F +44 (0) 20 7440 0325
amora@preferredhotels.com
Supports: Eva Oller, Stephane Marcet

Stephanie Fellenberg
Coordinator Group Sales - Europe
P +44 (0) 20 7440 0305 F +44 (0) 20 7440 0325
amora@preferredhotels.com
Supports: Stefan Schoewel, Susanne Da Silva

Group Desk Europe
(P) 00 8008844 8848
groupdesk@preferredhotels.com

Sales Managers, Europe

Nic Wood
Director, Group Sales - Europe
P +44 (0) 20 7440 0301 M +44 (0) 7973 133418
nwood@preferredhotels.com

Eva Oller
Director, Global Sales - Iberian Peninsula & Mediterranean
M +34 648 040 097
eoller@preferredhotels.com
Territory: Greece, Israel, Portugal, Spain

Mark Beverlo
Director, Regional Sales
P +44 (0) 7432 488 621
mbeverlo@preferredhotels.com
Territory: UK, Ireland, Netherlands, Nordics

Silvia Lavazza
Director, Global Sales - Italy
P +39 02 6710 0886 F +39 02 667 10502
slavazza@preferredhotels.com

Stefan Schoewel
Director, Group Sales - Central Europe
P +49 89 14 34 09 310 F +49 89 14 34 09 311
sschoewel@preferredhotels.com
Territory: Austria, Germany, Netherlands, German-speaking Switzerland

Stephane Marcet
Director, Global Sales - France, Belux & Switzerland
P +33 156 59 60 03 M +33 (0) 6 26 63 93 42
smarcet@preferredhotels.com
Territory: Belgium, France, Luxembourg, French-speaking Switzerland

Suzanne Da Silva
Director, Group Sales - UK & Ireland
P +44 (0) 20 7440 0322 M +44 (0) 7393 114 675
sdasilva@preferredhotels.com
Territory: England, Ireland, Scotland, Wales

Tessa Whalley
Director, Group Sales - UK
P +44 (0) 20 7440 0313 F +44 (0) 20 7440 0325
twhalley@preferredhotels.com
Territory: England, Scotland

Sales Managers, Asia/Pacific/Africa

Denny Shen
Director, Group Sales - China
P +86 21 6103 7123
dshen@preferredhotels.com
Territory: East/North China

Gaurav Sindhwani
Director, Global Sales - India
P +91 11 4601 0388 M +91 98116 33398
gsindhwani@preferredhotels.com

Jacqueline He
Senior Director, Global Sales - China
P +86 21 6103 7218 M +86 133 0199 7520
jhe@preferredhotels.com
Territory: Southern China

Jimmy Moussa
Global Sales Executive – Middle East
M +971 4 425 3003 M +971 55 124 9879
jmoussa@preferredhotels.com
Territory: Kuwait, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates

Steven Fam
Director, Group & Leisure Sales - Asia Pacific
P +65 6577 2485
sfam@preferredhotels.com

Sales Managers, South America

Simone Mariote
Vice President, Global Sales - Latin America
P +55 11 3568 2045 M +55 11 99624 4180
smariote@preferredhotels.com
Territory: South America

Camilla Juliao
Director, Global Sales - South America
P +55 11 3568 2046 M +55 11 99655 8680
cjuliao@preferredhotels.com
Territory: Brazil

Group Sales Support, Americas

Nicole Nelson
Director, Group Sales – Account Management & Training
P +1 720 634 1080
nnelson@preferredhotels.com
Supports: Amy Butterfield, Jerry Meng

Jeanette Thomas
Manager, Group Sales - Administration
P +1 312 542 9272 F +1 312 913 5124
jthomas@preferredhotels.com

Jose Ibanez
Manager, Group Sales - Operations
P +1 949 719 3373 F +1 949 719 3301
jibanez@preferredhotels.com

Cindy Summers
Account Manager, Group Sales
P +1 949 719 3328
csummers@preferredhotels.com
Supports: Christie (Weller) Pienaar, Jennifer Collins

Justyna Grabowski
Account Manager, Group Sales
P +1 312 356 9526 M +1 815 621 1580
jgrabowski@preferredhotels.com
Supports: Kate Nawracaj, Kathy Corbo

Marnecia Jeter as of February 20, 2018
Coordinator, Group Sales
P TBA
mjeter@preferredhotels.com

Michel Miranda
Sr. Account Manager, Group Sales
P +1 347 492 0103 M +1 347 327 3254
mmiranda@preferredhotels.com
Supports: Katy Gettinger

Rosalie Seiler
Account Manager, Group Sales
P +1 972 377 1420 F +1 972 377 1421
rseiler@preferredhotels.com
Supports: Kate Anthony, Michelle Brunet

Vanessa Connelly
Account Manager, Group Sales Northeast
P +1 646 465 9778
vconnelly@preferredhotels.com
Supports: Katy Gettinger Eagen