Contact Us

Leadership

Amy Butterfield, CMP, CIS
Senior Vice President, Global Group Sales
P +1 858 454 4136 M +1 619 756 4846
abutterfield@preferredhotels.com
Katy Gettinger Eagen
Vice President, Sales
P +1 703 281 1853 M +1 954 629 1950
kgettinger@preferredhotels.com
Territory: Insurance & Financial, NY
Christie Pienaar
Vice President, Group Sales
P +1 619 228 9130 M +1 703 402 2069
cpienaar@preferredhotels.com
Territory: Southern CA, AZ, NV, UT, NM
Cheryl Siow
Vice President, Global Sales – Greater China
P +86 021 5280 5320 M +86 138 1710 5275
csiow@preferredhotels.com
Territory: Asia Pacific

Sales Directors, North America:

Anne Chao
Director, Group Sales – Northeast & Pharmaceuticalsc
P +1 203 531 1521 M +1 203 388 5527
achao@preferredhotels.com
Territory: CT, MA, ME, NH, NJ, RI, VT, NY & Key Accounts in Eastern Canada
 
Gabriela Rosenfeld
Director, Group Sales – Midwest Incentive
M +1 301 409 9015
grosenfeld@preferredhotels.com
Territory: Select Incentive Houses, KS, MO
Jennifer R. Collins, CMP
Senior Director, Group Sales - America West
P +1 916 570 3849 M +1 415 786 5749
jcollins@preferredhotels.com
Territory: AK, No. CA, CO, ID, MT, NE, OR, WA, WY & Key Accounts in Western Canada
Kate Anthony, CMP, CIS
Senior Director, Group Sales - Mid-Atlantic
P +1 703 876 2816 M +1 703 786 7763
kanthony@preferredhotels.com
Territory: DC, DE, IN, MD, NC, OH, PA, SC, VA, WV
Kate Nawracaj
Director, Group Sales - Midwest Corporations & Associations
P +1 733 685 9752 M +1 733 294 7990
knawracaj@preferredhotels.com
Territory: Chicago, IL, MI, MN, WI
Liora Sulkin
Director, Group Sales - Mexico & Latin America
P +52 55 8852 6705 M +521 555107 3262
lsulkin@preferredhotels.com
Territory: Mexico, Central America, South America
Michelle Sukala, CMP, CMM
Director, Global Sales – Southeast
P +1 702 210 6413
sukala@preferredhotels.com
Territory: AL, AR, FL ,GA, KY, LA, MS
Penni LeRoy
Director, Group Sales - Texas, Oklahoma, Tennessee, Sports
P +1 972 775 5066 M +1 469 939 6582
pleroy@preferredhotels.com
Territory: OK, TN, TX, Sports Market

Rose Brown
Director, Global Sales – Canada
P +1 416 979 4623
rbrown@preferredhotels.com
Territory: Key Accounts Canada

Group Sales Support
Europe & North America

Nicole Nelson
Director, Group Sales – Account Management & Training
P +1 720 634 1080
nnelson@preferredhotels.com
 
Carol Bourghardt
Account Manager, Group Sales – Europe
P +44 20 7440 0324
cbourghardt@preferredhotels.com
 
Karly Wegner
Senior Account Manager, Group Sales & I Prefer Planner
P +1 949 719 3372
kwegner@preferredhotels.com
 
Myra Erice
Account Manager, Group Sales
P +1 312 356 9585
Patricia Fidalgo
Director, Group Desk – Europe & Middle East
+44 20 7440 0320
 
Scott DeCherrie
Account Manager, Group Sales
P +1 312 542 9248
sdecherrie@preferredhotels.com
Vanessa Connelly
Account Manager, Group Sales
 
Yolanda West
Account Manager, Group Sales
P +1 312 356 9562
ywest@preferredhotels.com
 
Zully Soriano
Account Manager, Group Sales
P +1 312 356 9566
zsoriano@preferredhotels.com
 

Sales Directors, Europe

Eva Oller
Director, Global Sales - Iberian Peninsula & Mediterranean
M +34 648 040 097
eoller@preferredhotels.com
Territory: Greece, Israel, Portugal, Spain
Mark Beverlo
Director, Group Sales – Europe
P +44 (0) 7432 488 621
mbeverlo@preferredhotels.com
Territory: The Netherlands, Scandinavia, United Kingdom
Silvia Lavazza
Director, Global Sales - Italy
P +39 02 3790699.1 F +39 02 667 10502
slavazza@preferredhotels.com
Territory: Italy
Stefan Schoewel
Director, Group & Leisure Sales - Central Europe
P +49 89 14 34 09 310 F +49 89 14 34 09 311
sschoewel@preferredhotels.com
Territory: Austria, Germany, German-speaking Switzerland
Stephane Marcet
Director, Global Sales - France, Belux & Switzerland
P +33 156 59 60 03 M +33 (0) 6 26 63 93 42
smarcet@preferredhotels.com
Territory: Belgium, France, Luxembourg, French-speaking Switzerland
Tessa Whalley
Director, Group Sales - UK & Ireland
P +44 (0) 20 7440 0313 F +44 (0) 20 7440 0325
twhalley@preferredhotels.com
Territory: United Kingdom, Ireland

Sales Directors, Asia Pacific &
Middle East

Andrew Kuek
Director, Global Sales – Australia, Pacific & SE Asia
P +61 2 8215 1589 M +61 403 195 475
akuek@preferredhotels.com
Ashley Shen
Senior Manager, Global Sales - China
P +86 10 8794 5258
ashen@preferredhotels.com
Kirk McDonald
Global Sales & Development – Middle East
M +971 (50) 9118939
 
Estelle Liang
Sales Director, Regional Sales - Guangzhou
P +86 135 8553 5382
eliang@preferredhotels.com
Galen Lu
Director, Global Sales - China
P +86 21 5280 5315
glu@preferredhotels.com
Jit Bose
Director, Global Sales – South Asia
P +91 99401 38186
jbose@preferredhotels.com
Kevin Zhao
Senior Director, Global Sales - China
P +86 10 8794 5252
kzhao@preferredhotels.com
Sylvia Mak
Director, Global Sales – Hong Kong & Taiwan
P +852 2593 1250
smak@preferredhotels.com
Yolanda Liu
Director, Sales & Development
P +86 1575 2504
yliu@preferredhotels.com